LEague & Rules

K1 Next is a martial arts league that offers motivated and talented young athletes the opportunity to get a taste of ringsports in a strongly regulated environment.

Anyone who wants to prove themselves in the ring can create a free K1 NEXT account and sign up for upcoming events. Participation in the PRELIMS (qualification events) is strongly recommended. Afterwards, the gala fighters will be matched appropriately by the K1 NEXT Sports Committee consisting of K1 NEXT officials and coaches of member gyms. Fairness and justice are our top priority.

Rulebook (DE)

Download

At K1 NEXT gala events participants can confront each other in either light or full contact fights with K1 rules. Each fight is 2×2 minutes plus an optional extra round. Our sports commission divides the matches according to certain criteria in order to find athletes of equal experience and skill.

The K1 NEXT event team will provide photos and videos for each participant. By participating in a K1 NEXT Event, you consent to the use and publication of certain personal data, image and video material (e.g. for Fightcard or Hall of Fame).

Special K1 NEXT boxing gloves will be provided for the duration of the event. The rest of the equipment can be put together individually according to the rulebook.

Liga & Regelwerk

K1 Next ist eine Kampfsportliga die motivierten und talentierten Nachwuchsportlern die Möglichkeit bietet, Ringluft zu schnuppern.

Unter geregelter und angenehmer Atmosphäre können sich die Sportler im Ring messen. Jeder der sich im Ring beweisen möchte, kann sich auf k1-next.com registrieren und so für Events anmelden. Die Teilnahme am PRELIMS Event wird stark empfohlen. Im Anschluss werden die Kämpfe von der K1 Next Sportkommission passend eingeteilt. Fairness und Gerechtigkeit haben bei uns oberste Priorität.

Regelwerk (DE)

Download

Bei K1 Next bestehen die Möglichkeiten sich in den Varianten Leichtkontakt und Vollkontakt zu je zwei mal zwei Minuten zu messen. Unsere Sportkommission teilt die Kampfpaarungen nach bestimmten Kriterien ein, um gleichwertige Sportler zu finden.

Fotos und Videos werden vom K1 Next Veranstaltungsteam für jeden Teilnehmer zur Verfügung gestellt. Mit der Teilnahme an einem K1 Next Event ist das Einverständnis zur Veröffentlichung und Verwendung von personenbezogenen Daten, Bild- und Videomaterial gegeben.

Es werden eigene K1 Next Boxhandschuhe für die Dauer der Veranstaltung zur Verfügung gestellt. Die restliche Ausrüstung kann individuell zusammengestellt werden. Siehe Regelwerk